Monday, December 6, 2010

OSCARS DU RUGBY: Morgan Parra, France's Best Player Of The Year

Last November 29 (French time), the Oscars du Rugby was held & the Best Player of the Year award was given to Morgan Parra. The other nominees were: Thomas Domingo, Thierry Dusautoir, Imanol Harinordoquy, Julien Malzieu, Nicolas Mas, Maxime Mermoz, Lionel Nallet, William Servat.
Below are the raciest pictures of the other nominees & the eventual winner.

1. Thomas Domingo

2. Thierry Dusautoir

3. Imanol Harinordoquy

4.Julien Malzieu

5. Lionel Nallet

6. Nicolas Mas & William Servat
7. Maxime Mermoz
8. Morgan Parra

So why did I think he won? It's obvious, he has shown more.
His abilities, silly!

No comments:

Post a Comment